Malsite
Bio
Photos
Bands
Gigs
Songs
Cds
Contact
Home
gigs

Wednesday January 18, 8pm, Formidable Vegetable Sound System plus Mal Webb and   at Open Studio, 204 High St., Northcote, Vic, Australia.  Open Studio http://openstudio.net.au

January 21-February 1, Formidable Vegetable Sound System in New Zealand. More details soon.
Jan 20, Wunderbar, Christchurch http://www.wunderbar.co.nz
Jan 21, Evolve Festival Nelson http://www.evolvefestival.co.nz
Jan 26, Mussel Inn, Takaka http://www.musselinn.co.nz
Jan 29, DeLight Festival, Tui, Takaka https://www.facebook.com/events/1133216450104378
Feb 1, Luminate Festival, Motueka http://www.luminatefestival.co.nz

February 17, Formidable Vegetable Sound System at Earth Frequency Festival, Ivory's Rock, Qld. https://www.earthfrequency.com.au

February 2-5, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan and Formidable Vegetable Sound System at Nannup Festival, Nannup, WA, Australia  http://nannupmusicfestival.org

March 17-19, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan and Formidable Vegetable Sound System at Newkind Festival, Tas, Australia

March 24-26, Formidable Vegetable Sound System at Grounded Festival, Belthorpe, Qld, Australia http://www.groundedpermaculture.com/events/#!event/2017/3/18/grounded-gathering-2017

April 13-17, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan at National Folk Festival, Canberra, ACT, Australia http://folkfestival.org.au

Then Switzerland and UK with FVSS and Mal and Ky

Past gigs are at giglist.html

If you're not getting eMal and you think you should be, there are two possible reason. Either: 1) Your spam filter is blocking me and you need to whitelist my address or, 2) I lost your address when my harddrive failed whilst backing up in Jan 08, wiping all my email addresses from a year and a half prior! Lesson learnt, but if you were on my email list, you might have to try again. Soggy about that.