Malsite
Bio
Photos
Bands
Gigs
Songs
Cds
Contact
Home
gigs

June 22-July 24 Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan do UK and Switzerland.  Any missing details will be added here soon... but email me if you have any questions.

Friday July 22, 2:30-3:30pm, and Saturday July 23, 1:15-2:15pm, Small World Stage at Secret Garden Party Festival, Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton near Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, England, UK http://www.secretgardenparty.com

Sunday July 24, afternoon Permaculture Party Foxy's Place, 74 Foster Road, Trumpington, Cambridge, England, UK CB2 9JR. Venue opens at 12.30, Mal and Kylie 1:30-3:30pm, then food, then 4:30-6:30pm a ceilidh from Moon Carrot... woo hoo! 10 entry, fundraising for permaculture projects!

August 4-24, Totally Gourdgeous tour east coast Australia.
Thursday August 4, "The Produce Store", Mansfield, Victoria. $25. Best to book with dinner and early!
Friday August 5, in the divine Kindlehill Performance Space Series in Wentworth Falls, NSW. $30/25  First child $10 then free!
Saturday August 6, 6.30 dinner, 7.30 show. Chicken in the Window Barn, 220 Mayne St. Murrurundi NSW
Sunday August 7, 12pm, Rural Hall Kelvin, Gunnedah Arts Concert, NSW With bonus ukulele workshop before.
Tuesday August 9, North Tamworth Bowling Club, Piper St. NSW. $30 Kids Free!
Wednesday August 10, Stanthope Little Theatre. Queensland. $30
Thursday August 11, Toowoomba House Concert. Queensland Alan Mackey
Friday August 12, New Farm Bowls Club, Brisbane, Queensland. TBC
Sunday August 14, Matt Moline's Rooftop Brisbane, West End. Queensland. All welcome but best book!! Stoneground TV Live recording!
Thursday August 18, 7:30pm, Community centre at Dundurrabin / Dorrigo
Friday August 19, 7:30pm, Uralla Arts, McCrossins Mill
Saturday August 20, 7:30pm, Kendall Community Hall, Wauchope Arts
Sunday August 21, Humph Hall, 85 Allambie Road, Allambie Heights, Sydney, NSW
Tuesday August 23, midday, Newcastle Uni Bar on the Hill, NSW (just Andrew and Mal)
Wednesday August 24, midday, Newcastle Uni, The Courtyard, NSW (just Andrew and Mal)

September 2 - October 2, Formidable Vegetable Sound System "Grow Do It" / Mal Webb "Not Nor Mal" CD double launch tour, featuring Kylie Morrigan, Tim Bennett, DJ Wynx and more! More details soon!
Fri 2: Daylesford Town Hall, Vic
Sat 3: Castlemaine, Vic. Venue TBC
Sun 4: ?Somewhere in Vic maybe?
Fri 9: Camelot, Sydney, NSW
Sat 10: Polish Club, Canberra, ACT
Sun 11: Spotted Mallard, Brunswick, Mebourne, Vic
Fri 16: ?Somewhere in Vic/SA?
Sat 17: Mt Gambier Town Hall, SA TBC
Sun 18: Govenor Hindmarsh, Adelaide, SA
Wed 21: Kalgoorlie Community Garden, WA TBC
Fri 23: Kalamunda Senior High School lunchtime concert
Sat 24: Red Mill Store, Bunbury, WA
Sun 25: Food For Thought Festival, Cranbrook, WA
Then possibly some more shows until...
Sun 2nd of Oct: PermaFest & Permaculture Convergence, Perth WA

Past gigs are at giglist.html

If you're not getting eMal and you think you should be, there are two possible reason. Either: 1) Your spam filter is blocking me and you need to whitelist my address or, 2) I lost your address when my harddrive failed whilst backing up in Jan 08, wiping all my email addresses from a year and a half prior! Lesson learnt, but if you were on my email list, you might have to try again. Soggy about that.